Waterworks Advisory Committee

About the Waterworks Advisory Committee

The Waterworks Advisory Committee is a seven-member advisory committee that meets quarterly to review matters pertaining to the City of Hot Springs Municipal System that are referred to it by the Board of Directors or City Manager. The committee provides recommendations to the City Manager for the Board of Directors, when appropriate,  to comply with A.C.A. §14-234-804.

Members serve a term of 4 years.

Resolution 10136 contains a complete description of the committee's duties and responsibilities, as well as qualifications for membership.


  • 4 p.m.
  • Third Thursday of the quarter
     (Jan. April, July and Oct.)
  • Parks and Trails Conference Room 
    City Hall Annex
    111 Opera Street
    Hot Springs, AR 71901

View Most Recent Agenda | View Agenda Archive


Positions include:

  • Five positions for registered voters within the city of Hot Springs
  • Two positions for Garland County citizens (must be a nonresident water customer from the area served by the city outside its municipal boundaries and cannot hold any elective office of the city, county, or state.)

Board and committee members are appointed by the Board of Directors.

Mark Allen,
Term to Expire on 5/1/2025

Steven Dubriske,
Term to Expire on 5/1/2027
Randy Fale,
Term to Expire on 5/1/2025
Ann Hair,
Term to Expire on 5/1/2027
Jonathan Martin,
Term to Expire on 5/1/2025

David Reagan,
Term to Expire on 5/1/2027
Carroll Weatherford,
Term to Expire on 5/1/2027