Transportation Advisory Committee

  • As needed
  • Transportation Depot
    100 Broadway Terrace
    Hot Springs, AR 71901
    City Hall
    Board Chambers
    133 Convention Blvd.
    Hot Springs, AR 71901
  • Bill Cooley
  • Claudette Ford
  • David Lumpkin
  • Elmer Beard

  • Jackie Arrison
  • Richard Midkiff
  • Thaddeus Singer
About the Transportation Advisory Committee
This seven-member committee assists the Board of Directors and city staff in the establishment of policies for the city's public transit system as well as public transportation issues of a general nature. H.S.C. §13-2-1 contains the duties and responsibilities of this committee.