Transportation Advisory Committee

  • As needed
  • Transportation Depot
    100 Broadway Terrace
    Hot Springs, AR 71901
    City Hall
    Board Chambers
    133 Convention Blvd.
    Hot Springs, AR 71901


  • LeDante Walker, Term to Expire on 5/1/2021
  • Bob Reddish, Term to Expire on 5/1/2018
  • Jackie Arrison, Term to Expire on 5/1/2019
  • Pam Mullenix, Term to Expire on 5/1/2020

  • Jackie Mathis, Term to Expire on 5/1/2021
  • Brian McIntyre, Term to Expire on 5/1/2021
  • Vacant
About the Transportation Advisory Committee
This seven-member committee assists the Board of Directors and city staff in the establishment of policies for the city's public transit system as well as public transportation issues of a general nature.

Members serve a term of 4 years.

H.S.C. §13-2-1 contains the duties and responsibilities of this committee.