Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button and you will automatically be alerted of the latest events in our community.

City Government

  1. 10 and under Machine Pitch/Fastpitch (Girls) Registration

    January 1, 2020 - February 28, 2020 @ Kimery Park

    Games start on Tuesday, March 25 and end Tuesday, June 2, 2020.

    More Details
  2. 12 and under Fastpitch (Girls) Registration

    January 1, 2020 - February 28, 2020 @ Kimery Park

    Games start Thursday, April 2 and end Thursday, June 4, 2020.

    More Details
  3. 14 and under Fastpitch (Girls) Registration

    January 1, 2020 - March 27, 2020 @ Kimery Park

    Games start Friday, May 1 and end Friday, June 26, 2020.

    More Details
  4. 6 and under Teeball (Coed) Registration

    January 1, 2020 - February 28, 2020 @ Kimery Park

    Games start on Monday, March 30 and end Monday, June 8, 2020.

    More Details
  5. 8 and under Machine Pitch (Girls) Registration

    January 1, 2020 - February 28, 2020 @ Kimery Park

    Games start Monday, March 30 and end Monday, June 8, 2020.

    More Details
  6. Men's Slowpitch Registration

    January 1, 2020 - February 23, 2020 @ Kimery Park

    Games start on Wednesday, March 4 and end Wednesday, May 6, 2020.

    More Details
  7. Women's Slowpitch Registration

    January 1, 2020 - February 21, 2020

    Games start on Wednesday, March 4 and ends Wednesday, April 22, 2020.

    More Details
  8. Free Home Buyer Class on Feb. 1

    February 1, 2020, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM @ Transportation Depot

    Everyone is invited to attend a free home buyer education class sponsored by the City of Hot Springs Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) program, which will be held Saturday, February 1 from 9:30 a.m. until 2:30 p.m. at the Transportation Depot, 100 Broadway Terrace. Eligible graduates may qualify for up to $10,000 in state down payment and closing cost assistance. To register, call 501-372-2611 and leave a message. Lunch will be provided. For more information or to request reasonable accommodations, contact Michelle Sestili, CDBG Administrator, at msconsulting@outlook.com or 501-276-7934.

    More Details